Season 6, Episode 4 (originally released on April 01, 2022)

Y’all come back now, ya hear?

With another Burt Reynolds masterpiece checked off of the boy’s shame lists, Nick and Michael pay a visit to THE BEST LITTLE WHOREHOUSE IN TEXAS!As always, please rate, review, and subscribe. Be sure to check out our Patreon at

Edited by: Nick Richards
Produced by: Nick Richards & Michael Viers
Theme Music by: The Directionals
Opening Narration by: Zach McClain
Credits Music by: Ten-Speed
Logo Design by: Amanda Viers