Season 6, Episode 1 (originally released on February 04, 2022)

It’s season 6!!  And the Shame List boys are kicking it off with some big family style with a pick off of Nick’s shame list, THE BIRDCAGE.As always, please rate, review, and subscribe. Be sure to check out our Patreon at

Edited by: Nick Richards
Produced by: Nick Richards & Michael Viers
Theme Music by: The Directionals
Opening Narration by: Zach McClain
Credits Music by: Ten-Speed
Logo Design by: Amanda Viers